Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252149324 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 25 / AT&T

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living every day like its my last, making good decisions and being adventurous. Being the friend that someone wants to have in their life, staying true to myself. Helping others in need, being the shoulder to lean on and the shoulder to cry on.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time (there's not a lot of it) I enjoy playing with my dog, taking him on long walks, to the beach or the dog park and being with friends. I'm not a wild partier and don't go to clubs but there is nothing I love more than sitting around with friends talking about life.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray. Everyone knows what this is about! Sexiest book I ever read!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. He is a big part of my life!
  2. Family. Family is first in my life. I love them and wouldn't trade them for the world
  3. My job. I have worked very hard for what I have and where I've been. I will continue to work hard and be successful,

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama