Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252145619 A Single Woman in Kailua, HI 42 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kailua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona

Kailua, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kailua, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, exploring new places, and I'm always looking for an adventure! I would try anything twice! Good food and wine will also put a smile on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love, hiking, biking, swimming, and anything else I can do outdoors. I travel for work a lot so free time at home is precious and I always try to make the most of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and a sense of humor go a long way. I like men that know what they want, someone who is affectionate, has a positive attitude, he's honest, loyal, likes to laugh, and only has eyes for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends. We're a tight crew and they're always there for me when I need a laugh, a hug, or a stiff drink!
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. I'm also thankful I get to live in Hawaii for a few years. Even a bad day is a good day!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road