Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252140621 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 42 / N/A

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mesa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I very blessed to have such a supportive family & a close relationship with my son who is 15 years old. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. Adrian my brother is 33. Sandra is 28 & Roxanne is 27.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a picnic taking a drive out of town or to the lakes. Maybe taking a walk at Tempe town lake. Enjoying the scenery . Or going to the movies . Or playing pool just as long as I'm having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just to be 100% real. No lies...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life...
  2. I'm thankful that I can still walk.
  3. I'm thankful that I have my family .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous