Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252123819 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 30 / crs

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About music, movies, friendships and shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Parties, Going to church, an video games

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is a loyal person, outspoken, and up front with honesty and truth. A person who wants a serious relationship and who is will to have your best interest and well being. Stick with you through all good times and bad times and support you in any event. Also someone who is never afraid to say whats on there mind and who lives a life of 50 /50 with you and loves you even when you are wrong and makes you happy when you are sad. Someone to spoil me as I will spoil them.

The first thing people notice about me

The thing they notice is how appealing my shape is and how pretty my smile is and my beautiful hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love, life and good health
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a crazy fun cool female who has much love to give and just want someone down to earth not to shy or outspoken and very respectable and willing to communicate and open up to me.