Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252122212 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 56 / disabled

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ii am very passionate about my kids and family. i love to be in the outdoors fishing hunting boating. i love to be around close freinds and intertaining. love to go to sporting events football,hockey,basketball. i love music and to go to concerts. country,classic rock, smooth jazz. i like to garden,travel,finding great places to dine. i love to cook and entertane. or just love to stay home and watch a great movie with the lady that i love

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, fishing,sporting events, concerts,movies,fine dining.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

national geographic dont read many books like articals that i can read or short stories. also like to read the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dont have books have movies, dont apply, dont apply