Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252107122 A Single Woman in Massillon, OH 57 / occupational therapy assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: stark state college of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massillon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from stark state college of technology. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would describe myself as a compassionate person and hope that is reflected in both my personal and professional life. I am passionate about my work with children with disabilities. I also am passionate for animals and volunteer with an animal rescue group in my area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside in the yard planting flowers etc and really enjoyed my new garden pond. My grandson and I enjoyed watching the tadpoles become frogs and the fish grow as well as the butterflies and hummingbirds that came to my butterfly bushes. I enjoy reading when I have time and spending time with family and friends. I guess I am a simple person and enjoy simple things, dining out, visiting friends....don't watch a lot of t.v but I have some favorite must watch "Big Bang Theory", "The Mentalist", "Major Crimes", ( really miss The Closer)....looks like I am TNT fan....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having healthy and happy children and grandchildren
  2. My family and friends
  3. having a job I really enjoy!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational