Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252105112 A Single Man in Cumberland, RI 36 / Accounting/Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, faith, work, travel/adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, visiting local restaurants, movies, woodworking, mechanics

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have any long list or even specifics. I believe you will just "know" who the right person is. I believe it will be someone that is my best friend, we have the right chemistry, and truly feel we need each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truly READ and ENJOYED probably Dan Brown's books. But I have been LISTENING to a lot of audiobooks in he car on long drives that I've been enjoying too :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Faith
  3. Dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf