Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225210314 A Single Man in Sissonville, WV 35 / Production NGKSpark plugs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Sissonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Sissonville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sissonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. Love my labrador, she my best friend. Oh and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I spend a lot of it with my dog going for hikes or taking her fishing. Spend time with friends and family. I feel like I'm mostly fixing things around the house though.

The most influential person in my life has been

The best quality I look for is some one whom is grounded.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. ,for my friends
  3. ans sushi

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy