Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252102910 A Single Woman in Billings, MT 46 / IT business anaytst

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billings, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, holidays and camping

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, family and friends. I also love to camp and enjoy travelling, whether it be a day/weekend trip by car, or flying somewhere. I enjoy Nascar too.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are actually a lot of important qualities that I am looking for that hold equal importance.They are honesty, trustworthy, communication, dedication, compasion, respect and consideration. By consideration, I mean selflessness when it comes to a relationship, that we both give and take.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor, positive outlook and how easy going and accomodating I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading the Prey series novels by John Sanford. They are about a detective that investigates and solves murders. I like trying to figure out "who did it" before it is portrayed in the novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the gift of my son, 19 months old. He is amazing, healthy and good natured.
  2. I am thankful for the love and support of my family and friends, near and far.
  3. I am thankful for my past as it has led me here and made me the person that I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I am sensitive and can be hurt because I am usually everyone elses shoulder to lean on and am pretty logical about life in general; always seeing the positive in things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a 19 month old son that is my first priority in life; however it does not lessen the love and time I can give to another person.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, serendipity, conair

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

was two and a half men, myth busters, dexter