Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252095616 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 42 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith followed by improvement/success professionally and personally; giving back/helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, relaxing (Reading,Spa, casual entertaining); watching/going to sporting events, traveling, going to theatre/museum/art exhibits, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

tie between Honesty and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers - it provides stories of successful people and the logic behind why some people become successful. It highlights the fact that success has more to do with legacy and opportunity than high IQ. The author's enthusiam and great storytelling makes you want to "Sieze the Day", everyday in a quest for success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Favor
  2. The love of family
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy-going - love to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul