Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252095419 A Single Woman in Plant City, FL 27 / Stay at home mom as of right now.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plant City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida college of natural health
  • Religion: Christian

Plant City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plant City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my mechanic /engine designing, the fact in knowing what your doing and able to do it yourself and not be helpless is very rewarding. My biggest passion of all is my two daughters, they motivate me to better myself everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a very family oriented person, I love spending time with kids and I can never seem to get enough. But if by chance I get me time I find myself working on a car or just Chilling with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

my openness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming