Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252094324 A Single Woman in Medford, OR 54 / ODOT

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

time with family, being a good person, staying happy with life. cooking good meals, canning all kinds of food, having something to look foward to!

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing family, canning food, maybe just goof off!

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have a specific type of person in my mind, as far as what I'm looking for,,,I.m pretty open,

The first thing people notice about me

That I am small, wish I had something better, but it says you should be honest ! darn

The last book I read and enjoyed

Survivor.....author Chuck Palanuick ( wrong spelling) One of the greatest authors in my opinion,,,Lullabye is also one of his amazing books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two beautiful daughters and they are living healthy happy lives.
  2. for friends and family and that we are close.
  3. I made it to 50,,,and I love this side of the hill !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact I really don"t think about what they are thinking of me!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

some of my answers could be mistaken for being a confused, I don't know what I want or like kind of person,, that's not me, there is way to many things in this world that are equally good, why would a person want to settle for choosing just 1 that's not living for myself!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i cant pick 1, there are too many good ones, same, same

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV