Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252089018 A Single Woman in Terre Haute, IN 23 / Sony

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music, and i love to write every once in a while. Im passionate abouy my father and my bestfriend! Im working towards my college and thats something i love more than anything is getting my education on track.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time i love to hang out with my bestfriend Ashley , going to the mall nail shop.i like to write in a notebook bout my life. I love listening to music every single day it calms my soul !

The most influential person in my life has been

trust is the key thing for me

The first thing people notice about me

im a very outgoing and very funny person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i cant even remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father and mother
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nope not really

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

i take relationships very seriously . i h6ave to be attractive to you.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

queens of comedy, bad girls club, family guy