Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252084117 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Doctorate in Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, Friends, Fun! :) Besides that, I exercise and travel...

I typically spend my leisure time

The way I spend my free time: :Friends/Family, Food and Exercise :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I have interest in getting to know a down to earth woman, who knows in the depths of her heart that she is a believing / practicing Christian... who is determined to grow in a faith-centered family life, whose taste-buds are adventuresome, always looks forward to the next stamp in her passport, & gets an endorphin high from her favorite exercise. It would be "icing on the cake" if she also believes that there's nothing wrong with trying to make things fun all the time! Maybe a love of dessert too!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice a relaxed person interested in them... interested in who they are

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible continuously... since I generally read (or listen to) several at a time, exchanging one for the other every few days...1) Spiritual Quotient - Mark Brewer, 2) One Minute to Midnight 3) The Case for Christ 4) Extraordinary Ordinary People ... Kitchen Confidential because of my love of fooooood!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, physically fit, ability! too often we take this gift for granted.
  2. To have a wonderfully close and supportive family and group of friends...
  3. To have been able to achieve my career goals and help people at the same time!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People wouldn't usually notice my love of dogs! Unless they were walking one... ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Ask Me

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other