Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252084018 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 24 / Transportation Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest. We all are aware that life is not perfect, but, honestly, I think life is what we make of it. I hope to someday change the world. Granted, I may not be moving any mountains or things like that, but I do hope to put my mark on this world somehow. I will do whatever it takes to accomplish that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love traveling, golfing, fishing, kayaking, shopping, and watching sports during my free time. I hope I get the chance to visit every state before I die. I have a business trip planned for Michigan here shortly, so that's a start!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share my life with. Yes, I am still young and have plenty of time for all that, but life's too short to spend it alone. I think I would really enjoy being with someone who is mature, confident, smart, funny, preferably somewhat attractive (not the most important), tall (taller than me, that is), and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have never had anyone tell me that I did not have pretty eyes. Also, people are pretty drawn to my Southern accent. It is kinda hard to resist! haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader anymore. I have a lot of reading to do for school so I have kinda got burnt out on that! haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom. I love her!
  2. My friends. Good ones are hard to come by!
  3. Football :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to goof around and joke. I think it keeps things interesting. However, I like to be serious too.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You'll never know if we have chemistry unless you really get to know me! Take a chance! ;)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything james patterson, anything nicholas sparks, anything nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

matchbox twenty, jason aldean, luke bryan, florida georgia line, the band perry, etc., usher, weezy, drake, wiz khalifa, etc., taylor swift, etc.

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry movies, the notebook, when harry met sally, horror films

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

golden girls, the office, parks & recreation, etc., ncis, law & order, psych, etc., forensic files, etc.