Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252037131 A Single Woman in Draper, VA 49 / truck driver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Draper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Draper, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Draper, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about cooking and spending time together with a loving and caring lady . Spending as much time as i can with my son. I enjoy sports going to movie and going out to a nice dinner

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to snuggle up on together and watch a movie help around the house working together is very important to me i thank it makes a relationship stronger

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to work together to build a very strong relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My nlue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. Juzt to be able to get up every day and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming