Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252031022 A Single Woman in Ladson, SC 38 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Ladson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern wesleyan university
  • Religion: Christian

Ladson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ladson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern wesleyan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and keeping myself centered through spirituality. I strive to keep as much negativity out of my life. I seek knowledge from everyone and I enjoy sharing my journey with others who seek inspiration .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being near the water whether at a park or beach. I like reading stories about mystical places and things. I also love art museums and live jazz concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important qualities is having a personal relationship with God, protecting your family, and trusting in your own abilities to overcome challenges in life

The first thing people notice about me

I will smile and talk to you....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Family
  3. My determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very approachable

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am divorced mother of two great kids.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV