Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252028323 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 35 / union Auto worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am Passionate about life, I have learned that life is to short to have it slip through your fingers while not enjoying it or being happy. for me its the little things in life i enjoy, whether it would be a simple good morning or a passionate good night kiss.

I typically spend my leisure time

well I do work some rough hours, not neccesarily a bad thing in these times, but on my leisure time i enjoy going out for a nice dinner, walking downtown, catching a good movie, and yes im open minded on movies, I enjoy a good roadtrip, pretty much anything that doesnt remind me of work, is good for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a woman i can sweep off her feet and live a great happy life togather. Being totally honest here, Im a really good guy and im just looking for someone i can spoil and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first people notice about me is my Articulate English, i dont speak ghetto, i speak proper English and use a very high vocabulary. my presence is also noticed, im a big tall guy, in the right places. i have broad shoulders going down to a slimer waist and a stature of linebacker. i also receive alot of compliment about my eyes, which is always nice to hear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family which i love so dearly!
  2. My good health
  3. my great Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

pink, grechet wilson, the misfits, young jeezy, lamb of god, slipnot, all that remains

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop