Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252026922 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 47 / Director at community college

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia commonwealth univ
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia commonwealth univ. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with GOD, my kids, health, my sorority and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walks and listening to music. Also thrifting

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of fashion.. I'm learning to smile despite life obstacles

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eating for your blood type.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. My relationship with GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm watching and observing even when it appears that I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other