Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252026823 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 46 / FNP

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working with the youth, and those less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live musicSampling WinesTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

SMILE

The last book I read and enjoyed

TRAVEL AND WINE SPECTATOR

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything hilarious!, gone with the wind, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama