Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252018215 A Single Man in Leander, TX 86 / RetiredEngineer

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington u. and stern (nyu mba)

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leander, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from washington u. and stern (nyu mba). I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Few things make me feel passionate...I enjoy a number of things, but I am generally more cerebral than emotional.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, browsing the internet, following unusual paths to learn new things...

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, sense of humor, outgoing, patient, and compatible personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. I am no mind reader and most polite people offer few clues.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Ruhlman's "Ruhlman's Twenty".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. good health
  3. Good children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy conversation and humor. Since my wife passed away (10/21/12), I've been lonely.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I did not answer most of the remaining questions. The format of the questions is to offer an either-or type choice and most of them depend upon the circumstances. I believe that there are very few things that can be answered in an either-or format and if they can they are probably trivial.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

i have catholic tastes (in the original meanng of catholic, the jack aubrey books, i enjoy tom clancy's books

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational