Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252013720 A Single Man in Derry, NH 44 / Business Consultant

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Derry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Derry, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derry, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thrive to be a great Dad to my 2 kids ( I share 50/50 custody, and can?t imagine having them any less) and good friend. I am caring and understanding and try to enjoy my life, being healthy, happy and positive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying active and being outdoors. I also like cooking and eating :)

The most influential person in my life has been

In no particular order, I am looking for someone sweet, energetic, honest, motivated, respectful, has a sense of humor, is smart, likes to stay fit and has family values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm open minded and a diverse man, traditional in a sense but there is more than meets the eye... I work hard to play hard and enjoy having nice things but I also appreciate the little things. I believe in respecting myself and others and I would appreciate the same. Common sense is a necessity along with a good sense of humor and a fun personality. I am quick witted and sacrcastically (is that a word?) funny I like to laugh a lot. Honesty, respect, communication and trust are the foundation of any kind of relationship. There is no room in my life for games. I am patient and understanding.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, sons of anarchy, duck dynasty