Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252013018 A Single Man in Donna, TX 22 / Study culinary arts and I work In a bakery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Donna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: south texas college
  • Religion: Other

Donna, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Donna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is cooking and baking , right now am going to school to get my bachelor degree on culinary arts And am thinking on getting my baking certificates . I also like to play soccer , and have fun with friend

I typically spend my leisure time

I play soccer with friend on the weekend , go out sometimes and have some drinks and eat is the the most thing that I enjoy . I love to be with friends , listen to my music and watch movies at home

The first thing people notice about me

That am I funny person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a family that cares for me
  2. That I'm going to school
  3. That am healthily

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, saw, 40 year old virgin

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, the simpsons, food network