Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252011419 A Single Woman in Orland Hills, IL 29 / ...

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Orland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orland Hills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orland Hills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything creative. I love to paint; creating an image in my head and producing it for others to see by colors and different paint styles. I love to dance; music can produce so many different feelings and I love moving to the beat. I love to design; whether it's interior design, jewelry or pottery. I also am very passionate about traveling and experiencing new places and cultures. I enjoy trying new things; whether that's food, places or activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

If and when I get free time I enjoy going to the gym; whether that's yoga, weight lifting or some cardio to de-stress and clear my mind. I also love going to the movies and just catching up with friends. Something I would love to do more of with my free time is read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit