Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252009222 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 25 / Missionary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my relationship with God, dancing, traveling and music and so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get a lot of leisure time but I mainly love going to movies, beach or relaxing with music or having a movie night at home. But, when I have real time off, I love exploring new things and places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone who is kind, honest and loving. Someone who believes in God, and Jesus is their life. Someone who wants to see the world with me. I want someone who wants to grow with me. Most importantly, He loves to be outside and loves music

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people notice about me is my smile. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My relationship with God
  3. God's blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart. God blessed me with a huge heart that I want to share with someone, my future husband.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to be outdoors whether it is hanging at the beach or talking a walk. I am also very mature for my age.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

cloudy with a chance of meatballs, funny face, the lake house

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama