Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252004621 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 24 / I work at the boys and girls club

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family ,health, sports, working out, persavereing

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to hang out with my older brother , going out for entertainment working out, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone fun ,attractive, with a great personality , honest, trust worthy ,loyal ,and doesnt mind that im a nice guy . if they know how to cook thats a plus because i like to cook.

The first thing people notice about me

How gernerous i can be. i g uess i dont really know ive never asked anyone but ive also been told im a great listener. and people say they love my fashion style

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called how to become rich many of successful people have read i havnt finished it yet but im really liking the adive it has to offer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My mom
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how hard i try to make others happy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i love sports i coach and ref flag football for elementery kids . text me if you want to no more 6618694653

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

wiz khalifa, tim mcgraw, blink 182, 2 chainz, lil wayne

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, avengers, hunger games

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, the league, ink masters