Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252004522 A Single Woman in Theodore, AL 27 / Substitute Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Theodore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Theodore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Theodore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my art, reading, and gaming. I love to go out and have fun with friends as well as have fun with friends over the internet. I love to create art in almost any medium. Painting is my favorite form of art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, do art, and, internet game. I also love playing tennis, golf, and my violin.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition

The first thing people notice about me

my shining personality :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eragon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I love to just watch

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

dean kuntz novels, anything :), pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, iron man, wall-e

TV I like to Watch

Animation