Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252002817 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 62 / Practice administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: youngstown state university

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, wine, latin dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Zumba, Tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will enhance my life and that person can expect the same from me. I am family oriented and truly admire that trait in others. I love to travel and intend to visit so many more places and would love to have the perfect travel companion with me. Isn't it so much more fun when you are with someone who's on the same page as you? I love to experience new things and places, but it's also nice to revisit familiar, comfortable retreats as long as it's a good thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my puppy, Enzo

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking