Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2251998112 A Single Man in Longs, SC 25 / Audio Engineer/Worship Leader

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Longs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: charleston southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Longs, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I believe that many of the modern world's problems can be solved by the solid, God-fearing, loving family unit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm, what would I do on a day off? Usually it involves spending time with those I care about and going on adventures with them. That could be anything from walking through a mall together to spelunking in the caves at the lake! Now, let's say I'm not with my family or something like that. I'd normally go on a nice, easy drive around town. That - in and of itself - can be an adventure!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person of great character; someone I can trust and share this adventure we call life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I may come across as quiet, but many people soon realize it's just a part of how I observe a situation and then speak up with something positive and encouraging to speak into a situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior
  2. My Family
  3. The opportunities that have been given to me to better myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That would be how hard I work. I'm commited to excellence and I work hard to achieve it.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the 100, zoids