Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2251994017 A Single Man in Lafayette, CO 44 / Attorney and entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Lafayette, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid foodie, so anything related to food always peaks my interest and brings out the most passion in me. I am also very passionate about living life to the fullest and continuing to experience new places or activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of life. I want someone that is passionate for making the most of their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very genuine person who will go out of my way treat others fairly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football