Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2251194432 A Single Woman in Stuttgart, AR 30 / Desk clerk

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Stuttgart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: phillips community college
  • Religion: Christian

Stuttgart, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuttgart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, relationships. Living life to the fullest, learning from your mistakes, family, others point of view. Honesty. Meeting new people and leaning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and spending time with friends and family. My children take alot of my time but i can still make time for someone else. I also love to travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, outgoing, romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Life
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Age

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Very passionate and understanding. I think a relationship requires trust. I would like for my partner to be my best friend also.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime