Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2251118732 A Single Woman in New Suffolk, NY 62 / physical therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uab
  • Religion: Christian

New Suffolk, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uab. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

walking , reading, working, travel, affection not always in that order

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking and travel , my kindle and computer, depends on the weather

The most influential person in my life has been

A 'nice guy' that can be fun, tender, serious...someone with energy that enjoys outdoors,travel, dining out,......beach, mountains.No couch potatoes, please.I like affection, laughter and sleeping; frequently at the same time.Road trips are great and I would like to try more with the right partner. I can read traveling backwards.I can climb mountains, scuba oceans and nap on the beach. I have a great love for life and am looking for someone that's glass is more than half full.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help..great book with a full gamut of emotions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the happiness and independence of my children
  2. my grandchildren and our travels
  3. wine and soft vanilla ice cream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very approachable......I've been called intimidating but I think of that as my professional side not my personal self.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I like a challenge...I summited Kilimanjaro at 56 and loved/breathed heavy every minute :) I love my patients and enjoy going to work but I've learned that I love 'time' more than money so I am cutting back my hours slowly. I'll continue to be involved with my patients but without all the paperwork!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

philadelphia story, when harry met sally, kings speech, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, bones, castle