Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2250673925 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 74 / clergy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, pet. spectator sports, NFL, USC, UCLA, friends, ocean, mountains, music, chocolate, sun and snow, flowers and a little more chocolate....

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting family members for lunch or dinner. Visiting the ocean and walking the sand with my dog. Visiting the mountains and watching the skiers, and walking in the snow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is secure enough to give, and humble enough to laugh at himself. I need, and will give, respect and unconditional love. Kindness and deep faith are important, along with intelligence and confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and listening, caring attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for Real. A four-year-old boy's story of his journey to heaven, and back. Undergoing surgery, he said he went to heaven. He described what and who he saw, truths from Scripture he could not have known, and even related what he saw his Dad doing at the time. I approached it with some doubting, but truly enjoyed the accounting. I recently saw this boy interviewed on television. He is now 12 and I definitely believe in what he saw and experienced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and my relationship with my Lord, His Word, and His church. The peace, purpose and joy God gives me.
  2. My family; children, grandchildren and the time I spend with them; and very special little dog.
  3. The encouragement, sharing and fun I have with friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincere and genuine. I am usually a little cautious when meeting someone new, but soon become open, honest and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I have been very busy most of my life and am now trying to slow down and enjoy every day. I am working part-time and intentionally trying to focus on what I need and want for the rest of my life. I have decided that it is time to look for that one special and lasting partner that could share the ups and downs yet to come.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson, killing lincoln, abigail adams

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, andrea bocelli, u-2, amy grant, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, fox news, travel