Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2250181633 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 30 / Gaming

Socially Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about the following: Family, Friends, Poker, Traveling, and Education/School. I don't really have a lot of things that I would consider myself to be "passionate" about. I just have a few hobbies, nothing too serious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually am busy catching up on house chores, laundry, ETC. However, when i do have a little bit of extra time i like to 1) Play poker 2) Travel 3) Listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Trust. When dating someone, it's important for me to have trust in my girlfriend and having to not worrying about her cheating on me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of my senses. These make life sooo much easier.
  2. My family. I don't have a lot of family right now, but we all stick together.
  3. My job. It's pretty difficult for the average American to find a job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming