Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249418229 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 61 / executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my son, my friends, volunteering, helping others being successful laughing, being in a loving relationship and spending time with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

helping others, puttering around the house, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving trusting relationship. Someone to grow old and enjoy life with. A best friend and lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings
  2. My son
  3. My ability to be positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything written by james patterson, thebible, ronald reagan my father at 100

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, lawrence of arabia, pretty woman