Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249417325 A Single Woman in Greenwood, SC 27 / ministry coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anderson university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from anderson university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love making awesome memories with friends and family. I love capturing these memories through photography or video.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside. I love camping and hiking. I love to take pictures and edit them along with videos. I also love to hang out with teens and teach them how to grow stronger in their relationship with God.

The most influential person in my life has been

Life is about taking chances. Living faithfully to where God leads. A man who is a strong leader in his Christian faith. One who does not care about what others think of him. Outgoing and spontaneous. Someone who can lead me spiritually. Someone who loves their family and friends and is full of life. Someone who loves to use his talents to glorify God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a local missionary. I have an amazing job reaching children with the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I have been out of the country on mission trips a few times, but America is a mission field as well. I love to go to the beach and the mountains. I love movies!!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling