Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249411424 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 29 / executive coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: adelphi university

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from adelphi university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, discovering new things, surrounding myself with art, running, spending time with frien

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, guilty pleasure television, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not a native New Yorker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Orange is the New Black

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my amazing friends
  3. being employed!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a published writer, and enjoy reading a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a native Californian living in New York. I work at an Insurance Law Firm in the Financial District, and love running in my spare time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, homeland, the voice