Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249409926 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / Manager

Never Daily I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very big in family and friend interaction. They tend to be our foundation. I love to cook, garden, watch sports, read, write, and so much more. While I do love movies I enjoy live theater even more. I am in love with wine and cheesecake. But then again, who is not? I love trying new things, whether it is a restaurant, new art gallery, new hair style, new clothes, new museum, etc. I believe that they is plenty to explore and learn if we just step outside of out box. I love history and learning as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

So I love to cook. I like to try new recipes, try something new with old recipes, and even create my own. I love to go out and explore new places and try new things. You can learn so much not only about the person that is accompanying you, or the place you are visiting, but also about yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my relationship with our Heavenly Father
  2. My family
  3. My patience

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime