Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249406331 A Single Woman in Alto, GA 18 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: emmanuel college
  • Religion: Christian

Alto, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing. Singing is absolutly my one true passion.I am passionate about acting as well. I love the arts Along side with my wish/passion to help those in need, I'm planning on becoming an occupational therapist. I am extreamly passionate about helping those who need help rehabilitating.

I typically spend my leisure time

In free time, I love to spend time with my friends, whether that be going out to the movies or shopping or simply just hanging out and talking. If I am along, I am of course singing or listening to music. The only other main thing I would be doing is reading. I adore reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior, Jesus Christ saving my soul and helping me through all my struggles.
  2. My amazing family who supports me and allows me to go to school to better myself.
  3. My wonderful best friend who has never failed me or let me down, and is always ready to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener