Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249403421 A Single Woman in Levittown, PA 26 / Bartender/server.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bucks county community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Levittown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, and absolutely love being a mother. I love to make people smile, even if its for a second, I know I improved that persons day! I am also very passionate about learning, I am currently in school to become a nurse! I would love to work with children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending leisure time at the shore, relaxing on the beach. I often spend my days off at the zoo or aquarium with my son! We love going places & seeing things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Everything else in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Generous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show