Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249400628 A Single Woman in Gardner, KS 47 / mechanic/builder

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning.Growing things- plants etc.Becoming accomplished in many areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingWatching moviesLearning something new

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. And a person that "wonders" -- basically a curious and non-judgmental person. A non-critical person who doesn't look at everything I do, say, or think in a negative way and tries to be open and understanding about why I might think or feel a certain way. I guess because that's what I do and who I am. I do not need to be agreed with -- just understood and not be put down-- and I try to do the same in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The HelpHarry PotterThe StandEinstein's biography-- I like to read. I do not always have a lot of time to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my brain
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal