Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249397623 A Single Man in Princeton, KY 51 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being loved: giving love :sharing life,with my mate and the lord family holidays being loyal. being clean neat house loving my mate to be walking fishing cuddling kissing bonfires

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking .watching tv.riding bike.swimming gardening. Yard sales fleemarkets .fishing. grilling .Working on houses .what ever is on the to do list my free time is my mates time

The most influential person in my life has been

my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my professional tattooes

The last book I read and enjoyed

learning about god from bible .learning there is a heavon an a hell .liked that god loves u forgives u just pray to him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My not so lazy attitude
  3. Lord jesus salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i look rougher than i am kind loving

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

im very honest kind hearted an loving more of a action person loyal to