Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249397424 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 40 / Medical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: taylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from taylor university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, athletics, work

I typically spend my leisure time

fitness, dining out, time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is excited about life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Success in my career and how I feel about my value in the workplace
  3. Who I have developed into as a person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other