Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249394016 A Single Man in Superior, WI 60 / auto parts store manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Superior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw stout

Superior, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Superior, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw stout. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycle riding. travel, reading literature, history. cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to eat somewhere different,,, riding the motorcycle anywhere, cooking for friends and family, movies,plays.concerts and rock bands. love trips to different cities and beaches

The most influential person in my life has been

open communication and honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Lincoln by White

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family and freinds
  3. survival so far

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

zorba the greek, dr. zhivago, bellini movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction