Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249393525 A Single Woman in Goodhue, MN 34 / paraprofessional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Goodhue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of m, twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Goodhue, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodhue, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. I love to travel and explore new places. Go to sporting events, nothing beats a live game! I love being outdoors doing anything, running, swimming, hiking, biking, going up north, or traveling down south, but a night in is great once and awhile too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running in my leisure time and I also enjoy taking in a show, whether that is a movie, musical, comedy, etc...I love to laugh! I enjoy Twins games, hockey games and live sporting events. There is fun to be had on a walk, out for the night, or laying low at home it is all in how you do it!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can have fun and live life to the fullest, while being honest, caring and willing to share.

The first thing people notice about me

how blue my blue eyes are and how happy I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just enjoyed the latest issue of Rollingstone and the last book I read was Heaven is for Real, life is short enjoy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family!
  2. I am thankful for my friends!
  3. I am thankful for the little things that make everyday a great day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I take time for them. I listen well and communicate great regardless of the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lots for this one..., george w. bush's book..., any wwii book can do me in...

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey