Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249391622 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 31 / data analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and experiencing as much of it as I can. I don't like generalizing and prefer to look at things/situations from both sides. I try my best in just about every situation and pride myself on meeting goals. I love when the people around me reach their goals as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Sports (some of you may hate that but I'm being honest :)), Exercising & Watching Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is fun, easy-going and career-oriented. I would like to be with someone who is capable of having an intellectual conversation but also is not too serious about themselves (I like to joke around a lot and am often sarcastic).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would rather help someone from behind the scenes than be in the front row.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a big advocate for education. I think it would solve so many of the problems that we have in the U.S. I am currently pursuing my M.B.A. while working full-time. It is very time-consuming but will be worth it in the end. Only one more year! I do try to socialize every weekend but my weekdays are pretty full.When I am not studying I spend my time working out. It keeps me balanced.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

musiq soulchild, musiq soulchild, trombone shorty, trombone shorty, cedric burnside

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational