Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249382822 A Single Woman in Tuckerton, NJ 50 / Cash office manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Tuckerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckerton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tuckerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking,, having fun walking on the beach enjoy watching movies love to also stay home and lay in sofa and watch a nice movie

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very social and outspoken,independent woman. Who loves to cook but also likes to go out for a good meal from time to time. I like to go to shows but I can also just turn up the music at home and turn any boring night into a party, i enjoy watching a movie with some popcorn at home and relaxing, And love spending time with my family"my 3 boys,mom,sisters,niece and nephew" no matter how tied up i can be with life everyone knows that nothing is more important to me then family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. Life
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Sweet