Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249378528 A Single Woman in The Dalles, OR 23 / Retail

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: The Dalles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

The Dalles, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in The Dalles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lizards, and my Bearded Dragon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy simple board games, or just games in general with people. By myself, I like to create art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am humorous

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Satannic Bible. I liked how it showed both sides of religion and how we as humans correlate to nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my experiences as a child and growing up.
  2. I am thankful for having my family close.
  3. I am thankful for the people in my life, and the one's that have been there when I needed them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't do drugs

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love a good laugh. I am outgoing and likable. I like to be intimate, and cute. I am excited to meet someone, that is just right for me!

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV