Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249371721 A Single Woman in Emmaus, PA 32 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Emmaus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Emmaus, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emmaus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family & friends above all. My friends & family are the most important thing in my life. I don't know what I would do without them! I hope to one day have a husband & children of my own. I am passionate about teaching. It is amazing to see how the students grow and develop over the year to see how much they have learned. I am passionate about being active. Whether it is hiking, playing sports, going to the gym, or traveling to new places. I like to live an active lifestyle. I do love a good lazy watching football all day kind of Sunday, though

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with friends, work out, read, watch a good movie. In the fall I love hiking, the winter skiing, the spring ... uh... I have some allergies, and in the summer I love doing anything that involves water! It doesn't matter if it is an ocean, lake, or pool I want to be near it or in it!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who really wants to be a partner. I think it is important to be a "we" in a relationship... not always "I" or "you."I'm looking for someone who is ready to get married if they find the right person and someone who wants kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... I'm pretty enthusiastic about life and people can see that when I am around them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they have been there for me for everything. They are supportive and understanding
  2. My friends, they make me laugh and have amazing experiences. I can always count on them.
  3. My education, I wouldn't be where I am without it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want the people around me to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by james patterson, hunger games, pillars of the earth, the help

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing