Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249370825 A Single Man in Holly, MI 24 / college student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Holly, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holly, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

muscle cars, any trucks lifted or not, country music, singing, trains, horses, and anything outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

singing, hangin out, workin on cars or trucks, mountain bikin, horseback ridin, and things like that

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy. sometimes its hard 2 earn my trust. I cant pay 4 the subscription so u need 2 . two48.9three5.two75two. or find me on face.book Nathaniel campbell

The first thing people notice about me

i may look creepy but i have this persona of trust. basically i'm rough around the edges but smooth on the inside. plus i's a little on the heavy set side. i sing bass and that i also have a soothing voice on the phone. i cant send messages or anything on here so just ....two48, 9three5, two75two

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my best friends
  3. church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im caring and a nice guy once you get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

im a big car guy. my other half is gonna have 2 deal with me gettin greasey all the time and havin cars in the driveway. when I get married im gonna have a pull barn instead of a garage. I love horses I plan on living on a ranch.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr. bean, x-men first class, cars 2

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

community, car warriors, phineas and ferb